≡ Menu

“Little River Village Christmas” Series

The “Little River Village Christmas” series will eventually be a four-book series consisting of Christian Christmas romance novels. At the moment, only the first book, Christmas Mercies is available. It is FREE, and available at every major online book retailer.

Book 1: Christmas Mercies

book cover image for the Christian romance novel, christmas mercies

A music teacher determined never to celebrate Christmas again…

…the ninety-year-old woman weighed down with guilt and remorse…

…and the man who wants nothing more than to bring the light of the holiday back into both hearts…

I wrote this novel to address the issue of loss and grief during the holiday season. It’s sure to warm your heart, and if you’ve experienced a loss during the holiday season that has made celebrating it difficult, I hope and pray that it will help bring you healing.

Click here to check it out in the Amazon store.

Click here to check it out at Smashwords.

In the other bookstores, search for the book using the phrase “Christmas Mercies by Emily Josephine.”