≡ Menu

Emily Josephine’s Latest Publication

Now Available! The Fourth and FINAL Novel In My Series, “Little River Village Christmas”

The fourth – and last – book in my “Little River Village Christmas” series, Christmas Grace, is now available! Click here to download a sample and/or purchase it from the Amazon Kindle store.



Christmas Mercies, the first book in the series, is FREE in all the online ebook retail stores. If you have not yet read it, click here to view it in the Amazon store. Click here to see it at Smashwords (if you purchase it from Smashwords, you can download it in whichever format your particular reading device requires).

Please follow and like us:
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)